Maliya Castro | Senior Sales Executive

Primepay LLC
5 Years with Primepay, 16 years of Payroll Experience
Employee Management Services from Hire to Retire
408-204-6287 cell

408-635-2516 fax

mcastro@primepay.com


Rosario Puga-Dempsey

Vive La Experiencia
            owner/professor
   viveexperiencia@gmail.com
         408-768-5300

    Vivelaexperiencia.org


​​Zulfiya Karinova

​​Sr. Credit Specialist 
Better Credit USA
1-844-34BCUSA office

zulfiya@gzkgroup.com

  • licensed, insured and bonded

  • 2-3 months average repair time

  • custom approach for each credit report

  • top rated credit repair firm




Xiomara Vielman
Investment Advisor Representative

Clarity Financial Management
2021 The Alameda Suite 225
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone 408-389-4200 ext 2
Fax- 408-404-0877
www.clarityfinancialmgmt.com

  • ​Financial planning, investments
  •  insurance where the client receives objective advice.​
  • I like to work with families whom need to do planning for their retirement, and working with survivors after the loss of a loved one.



Our members

Roger Hechema
Producer
The Liberty Company Insurance Brokers
1122 Meridan Ave, San Jose CA, 95125
O 408.246.5694 | C 408.666.0059 
libertycompany.com 

 rhechema@libertycompany.com
  • ​Business Owners Policy
  • Commercial Auto / Property
  • General / Professional Liability
  • Workers’ Compensation
  • Group Health



Kim Harris

President/CEO

Harris Business Services​

​1160 Zanker Rd

San Jose 95112 Suite 221

​408 437 6272

kim@harrisbusservices.com
www.harrisbusservices.com 

  • Bookkeeping & Accounting
  • QuickBooks Consulting & Training (Desktop and Online)
  • Advisory services for increasing profits, pricing, and cash flow





Thomas Charron / Julie Gilbert
Coldwell Banker / M&A Business Advisors
tom.charron@cbnorcal.com
408-891-5440
Business Sales / Commercial Real Estate

  • Analyzing financial statements
  • Business valuation
  • Marketing a business
  • Managing due diligence
  • Preparing contracts
  • Our Advisors manage the entire process
  • Free consultation of the value of your business





Steve Ramona

Marketing Specialist

www.sharenode.com

408-205-9865

stever1961@gmail.com

  • Looking for more customers?
  • Looking for more referrals?
  • Do you reward your customers?
  • What is your marketing costs?

Hector Molina

Realtor/ Investment counseling

Keller Williams Realty

hmolina7@yahoo.com 

408-218-7122

  • 28 years experience
  • Recruiter
  • Train Realtors
  • Offer Realtor positions




Jennifer Ramirez

2021 The Alameda, Suite 225
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 713-544
4

​jennifer@lawofficejer.com

www.lawofficejer.com

  • ​Estate Planning
  • Trust Administration
  • ​Probate



Dennis King

​President

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

408-351-3613

dennisk@hccsv.org



RSVP is part of the Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Silicon Valley 


Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Silicon Valley

SBDC Hispanic Satellite / Silicon Valley
O. 408 248 4800


Main 
office: 1887 Monterey Rd Ste 215 San Jose, CA 95112
Satellite office: 1692 Story Road Ste 211 San Jose, CA 95121




Amy Marsh
Capriotti’s Sandwich Shop

 408 449-5145
amy@capriottisbayarea.com
www.captriottis.com

  • Turkey and Roast Beef Roasted daily
  • Catering Party Trays and Box Lunches
  • CAPAddicts Rewards Program for free subs
  • CAPTURE 2 ½ Sub, Soup or Salad Combo